Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Academic Senate

Student Success Standards Committee

​Committee Charge & Membership


Student Success Standards Committee Charge:

The Student Success Standards Committee shall be concerned with the scholastic success of the students at Napa Valley College, the measurement of the degree of success achieved by students, and the instructional resources to help achieve student success.

Committee Chair:

John Kincheloe

Academic Senate Members:
Christina Howell (ARAH)
Hope Scott (COUN)
Kari Powell (CTE)
Andee Ruybal (HEOC)
Diego Fernandez (LADS)
Chris Howe (LADS)
Jennifer Aguayo (MATH)
Michelle Hobbs (KINE)
Marisa Garcia Rodriguez (at large)

​SSSC Archive: Fall 2017 - Spring 2022


Committee Meeting Schedule

The committee meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month from 

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm.

(exception in December due to winter break)

Fall 2022 Meeting Schedule

September 14

October 12

November 9

December 7

Zoom link for meetings:


​Fall 2022

Supporting Documents

*Additional supporting documents embedded in agenda

(11-09-22) Agenda SSSC.pdf
(10-12-22) SSSC Minutes.pdf

SSSC bylaws draft F22.pdf

(10-12-22) Agenda SSSC.pdf
(09-14-22) Minutes SSSC.pdf

SSSC bylaws draft F22.pdf

(09-14-22) Agenda SSSC.pdf

(05-13-22) Minutes SSSC.pdf